Every so often DS forces you to reload the software. I always lose all my settings when that happens. I believe there is a way to get them back but I can never find the file. Does anyone know how to do this?
Red Flag Submitted
Thank you for helping keep Eng-Tips Forums free from inappropriate posts. The Eng-Tips staff will check this out and take appropriate action.
Reply To This Thread
Posting in the Eng-Tips forums is a member-only feature.
Managing reverse logistics and depot repair, or all operations related to the reuse of products and materials, is a growing challenge for B2C and B2B manufacturers, retailers and service organizations. Download Now