I must have inadvertently changed a preference... when deleting a feature I used to get the window that asks if I also want to delete referenced sketches. Now when I delete a feature I don't get the window. The feature is deleted and I have to go back to the feature tree and separately delete the sketch. Anyone know where that option is to get that window back? Thanks.
Red Flag Submitted
Thank you for helping keep Eng-Tips Forums free from inappropriate posts. The Eng-Tips staff will check this out and take appropriate action.
Reply To This Thread
Posting in the Eng-Tips forums is a member-only feature.
As products become increasingly complex, product lifecycle management (PLM) is steadily growing, with new solutions and companies entering the space. However, businesses seeking to implement PLM may still face issues in managing products across entire lifecycles. Download Now